Property One Group

About Property One Investors AG.

Property One Investors AG (POI) is an owner-run company limited by shares based in Zug. The company was established in 2013. POI is a specialised provider of services covering all aspects of real estate as an investment. The focus is on the real estate and private real estate debt asset classes. POI has been licensed as a manager of collective assets since December2020 and is subject to supervision by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). Other companies in the Property One Group include Property One Partners AG and Property One Ticino SA, neither of which is subject to supervision by the FINMA.


Long-standing experience as the key to success

Property One Investors Ltd. boasts extensive and long-standing experience in the sourcing, structuring and processing of subordinated loans, and combines expertise in all aspects relating to real estate with financial knowledge.

Our investment team has been operating in the Swiss real estate debt market for many years now, and has already executed transactions worth in excess of CHF 450 million.


Impressive track record

Thanks to our expertise in the world of real estate and financing combined with our independence, we can conduct in-depth reviews and evaluations for all projects. This means that we only finance projects if we are convinced that they occupy a sustainable position on the market. Only around 20% of all of the loan applications we review end up being financed.


Committed to responsible investment (ESG)

As an asset manager that operates throughout Switzerland, we act as fiduciary for our valued clients. Their interests are our top priority, and we have a duty to safeguard their capital and allow it to grow. We aim to offer our clients strategies that enable them to maintain and increase their risk-adjusted returns. As a fiduciary, we aim to select investments based not only on financial but also on non-financial criteria: criteria that take the environment into account (“Environment”), pursue social objectives (“Social”) and are aimed at ensuring exemplary corporate governance (“Governance”). For us, incorporating these ESG criteria into our investment decisions to the greatest extent possible and actively living up to our responsibilities are an absolute must.

Property One Gruppe

Über Property One Investors AG

Die Property One Investors AG (POI) ist eine inhabergeführte Aktiengesellschaft mit Sitz in Zug. Die Gesellschaft wurde im Jahr 2013 gegründet. POI ist ein spezialisierter Anbieter von Dienstleistungen im Bereich von Immobilien als Investment. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf den Assetklassen Real Estate und Private Real Estate Debt. Seit Dezember 2020 verfügt die POI über die Genehmigung zur Verwaltung von Kollektivvermögen und untersteht der Aufsicht der Schweizerischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA). Weitere Gesellschaften der Property One Gruppe sind die Property One Partners AG und die Property One Ticino SA, welche beide nicht der Aufsicht der FINMA unterstehen.


Mit langjähriger Erfahrung zum Erfolg

Die Property One Investors AG verfügt über umfangreiche, langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Sourcing, Strukturierung und Abwicklung von nachrangigen Krediten und kombiniert Kompetenzen rund um Immobilien mit Finanzfachwissen.
Unser Investmentteam ist seit vielen Jahren im Schweizer Real Estate Debt Markt aktiv und hat bereits Transaktionen im Gegenwert von mehr als CHF 460 Mio. durchgeführt.


Beeindruckender Track-Record

Dank unseres Know-hows im Immobilien- und Finanzierungssektor und unserer Unabhängigkeit können wir sämtliche Projekte fundiert prüfen und beurteilen. So kommen nur Finanzierungen für Projekte zustande, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass sie nachhaltig am Markt positioniert sind. Nur rund 20% aller geprüften Kreditanfragen werden auch finanziert.


Verantwortungsvolle Investition gemäss den Umwelt-, Gesellschafts- und Unternehmensführungs (ESG)-Grundsätzen ist unsere Pflicht

Als schweizweit tätiger Vermögensverwalter sind wir Treuhänder für unsere geschätzten Kunden. Deren Interessen stehen für uns an erster Stelle, und wir haben die Pflicht, ihr Kapital zu verwahren und zu vermehren. Wir wollen unseren Kunden Strategien anbieten, mit denen sie ihre risikobereinigten Erträge halten und steigern können. Als Treuhänderin wollen wir Kapitalanlagen nicht nur nach finanziellen, sondern auch nach nichtfinanziellen Kriterien auswählen, und zwar ökologische Nachhaltigkeit («Environment»), gesellschaftliche Ziele («Social») und vorbildliche Unternehmensführung («Governance») anstreben. Wir halten es für unverzichtbar, diese ESG-Kriterien möglichst weitgehend in unsere Anlageentscheidungen einzubeziehen und unsere Pflichten aktiv wahrzunehmen.